The Staff
School Principal Rob Lawson
Associate Principals Fiona Davidson (Year 7, 9 & 11)
  Mike Sinagra (Year 8, 10 & 12)
Corporate Services Manager Michelle Cole
IT Technician James Crook
Learning Area Managers
English & Languages Caroline Green
Mathematics Craig Pickering
Science Clare Green
Humanities and Social Sciences Kelly Bain
Arts (Teacher in Charge) Ric Holster
Health and Physical Education Ashley Snow  
Technology and Enterprise Lou Marcus
Year Coordinators
Year 7 Coordinator Susan Chirnside
Year 8 Coordinator Sam Loveless
Year 9 Coordinator Jeremy Coates
Year 10 Coordinator Justine Walters
Year 11 Coordinator Kylie Bradshaw
Year 12 Coordinator Ngahuia Hughes
VET Coordinator Lelaine Broadman
Senior School Course Coordinator Julie Gray
Learning Support Coordinator Angela Tomlinson
Student Services
Student Services Manager Lelaine Broadman
Student Services Coordinator

Leanne Reynolds (Yrs 8, 10, 12)
Douglas Beeton (Yrs 7, 9, 11)

School Chaplain Justin Hill (Mon, Tues Wed)
Felicity Brown (Wed, Thurs, Fri)
School Psychologist Kristie Brenchley
(Mon, Tues, Wed & Fri)
School Nurse Sarah Davies (Mon, Tues & Wed)
AIEO Vickie Anderson (Mon, Tues & Wed)